Our Team | 我们的团队

MANAGEMENT TEAM - 1st TERM

管理团队 - 第一任期

Alvin Chua 蔡德伟

President

院长

alvin@ibs.edu.sg

Bill Chan 陈赢山

Director of Administration

行政总监

billchanws@ibs.edu.sg

Cathy Zhu 朱文娟

Director of Finance

财务总监

cathy@ibs.edu.sg

Ian Lee 李原杰

Director of Partnerships

合作总监

ian@ibs.edu.sg

Yeo Jiren 杨继仁

Director of Marketing

市场总监

jiren@ibs.edu.sg

Laurence Zhang 张继军

Director of Technology

技术总监

laurence@ibs.edu.sg

Sylvia Zhang

张涵薇

Director of Education

教育总监

sylvia@ibs.edu.sg

Francis Toh 杜汶杰

Executive Member

委员

francis@ibs.edu.sg

Samuel Chen

陈友强

Internal Auditor

内部审计员

samuel@ibs.edu.sg

Manoj Thacker

Advisor

顾问

manoj@ibs.edu.sg

Dr Rex Yeap

叶瑞士 博士

Advisor

顾问

rex@ibs.edu.sg

Dr Lillian Koh

许博士

Advisor

顾问

drkoh@ibs.edu.sg

We are looking for 2nd Term Management Team, Nomination is open until 1 Sep 2020. An Election for the 2nd Term Management Team will be held during the 1st AGM of IBS. 我们正在寻找第二任期管理团队,提名截止至2020年9月1日。在区块链学院的第一届年度大会上将举行第二届管理团队的选举。

ACADEMIC BOARD 学术委员会

Sylvia Zhang, Chairman 主席

Alvin Chua, Member 委员

Laurence Zhang, Member 委员

Ian Lee, Member 委员

Dr Rex Yeap, Member 委员

EXAMINATION BOARD 考试委员会

Manoj Thacker, Chairman 主席

Bill Chan, Member 委员

Yeo Jiren, Member 委员