Our Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM - 2nd TERM

Alvin Chua

President

alvin@ibs.edu.sg

Ian Lee

Vice-President

ian@ibs.edu.sg

Bill Chan

Director of PR & Marketing

billchanws@ibs.edu.sg

Delphine Lee

Director of Education

delphine@ibs.edu.sg

Laurence Zhang

Director of Blockchain & Technology

laurence@ibs.edu.sg

Roy Kek

Director of Partnerships

roy@ibs.edu.sg

Samuel Chen

Non-Executive Director

samuel@ibs.edu.sg

Yeo Jiren

Internal Auditor

jiren@ibs.edu.sg

Dr Rex Yeap

Advisor

rex@ibs.edu.sg

Manoj Thacker

Advisor

manoj@ibs.edu.sg

ACADEMIC & EXAMINATION BOARD


past management team