GOVERNING COUNCIL(gc)

2nd TERM (AUG 2020 - 2022)

Alvin Chua

President

(Workforce Singapore)

alvin@ibs.edu.sg

Ian Lee

Vice-President

(Associate Director, Merkle Science)

ian@ibs.edu.sg

Bill Chan

Director of PR & Marketing

(Student, SMU)

billchanws@ibs.edu.sg

Delphine Lee

Director of Education

(Technology Analyst, SimplifyNext)

delphine@ibs.edu.sg

Laurence Zhang

Director of Blockchain & Technology

(Ambassador, Kleros)

laurence@ibs.edu.sg

Roy Kek

Director of Partnerships

(Managing Director, Dify)

roy@ibs.edu.sg

Yeo Jiren

Director of Social Impact

(Minmed Group)

jiren@ibs.edu.sg

past GOVERNING COUNCIL